You may only delete videos that you own. Those videos will be located in the MyVideos folder. To delete multiple videos, use the ‘Search Videos’ filter, the Sort By or the Filter By settings to limit your MyVideos list. From there, you may click the checkbox of one or more videos and then use the ‘with selected menu to delete multiple videos at a time. You will be prompted to confirm the delete as deleted videos cannot be recovered.